SEMA SHOW KEY CONTACT INFORMATION

KEY CONTACT INFORMATION

SHOW MANAGEMENT STAFF

Vice President of Events
Tom Gattuso
tomg@sema.org
909-978-6694
C: 909-859-4940

Vice President of Sales
Warren Kosikov
warrenk@sema.org
909-978-6665
C: 909-343-0162

Show Director of Operations
Lorri Monty
lorrim@sema.org
909-978-6664

Registration Director
Karen Zisko
karenz@sema.org
909-978-6667

Trade Show Director
Andy Tompkins
andyt@sema.org
909-978-6696

Special Events Director
Jamie Eriksen
jamiee@sema.org
909-978-6737

Press and Media Services SEMA Media Bureau
pr@sema.org
909-978-6723

Show Directory & Pocket Guide
Maurice O'Connell
mauriceo@sema.org
909-978-6660

Banquet Tickets
Courtney Wright
courtneyw@sema.org
909-978-6682

Exhibitor Appointed Contractors (EAC's)
Erika Beltran
erikab@sema.org
909-378-4850

Customer Service / Operations Coordinator
Erika Beltran
erikab@sema.org
909-378-4850

Registration Coordinator
Amber Breceda
amberb@sema.org
909-978-6663

Meeting Rooms
Jamie Eriksen
909-978-6737
jamiee@sema.org

New Product Showcase
Justine Hubbard
justineh@sema.org
909-978-6668

Vehicles • Booth
(Vehicles IN Exhibitor's Booth)

Lorri Monty
lorrim@sema.org
909-978-6664

Vehicles • Feature
(Vehicles NOT in Exhibitor's Booth)

Maurice O'Connell
909-978-6660
mauriceo@sema.org
featurevehicles@sema.org

Freight/Material Handling, Labor, Electrical, Carpet, Furniture – ALL Freeman Services
Freeman Exhibitor Services
FreemanlasvegasES@freemanco.com
702-579-1700

ADVERTISING, SALES & SPONSORSHIPS

Vice President of Sales / OEMs
Warren Kosikov
909-978-6665
warrenk@sema.org

Business Services, Wheels & Accessories, and Global Tire Expo, Powered by TIA
Brian Paik
909-978-6677
brianp@sema.org

Collision Repair & Refinish; Restyling, Car Care & Accessories
Monica Terlouw
909-978-6695
monicat@sema.org

Hot Rod Alley, Mobile Electronics Powersports & Utility Vehicles; Restoration, & Tools & Equipment
Scott Hartwick
909-378-4857
scotth@sema.org

Trucks, SUVs & Off-Road
Alan Josse
909-978-6666
alanj@sema.org

Racing and Performance

Andrea Brake
949-373-9222
andreab@performanceracing.com

Jeff Dahlin
949-373-9220
jeffd@performanceracing.com

Alan Josse
909-978-6666
alanj@sema.org

Becca Butler
909-378-4864
beccab@sema.org

Celina Ingargiola
949-373-9214
celinai@performanceracing.com

Willie Yee
909-978-6661
williey@sema.org