SEMA SHOW KEY CONTACT INFORMATION

KEY CONTACT INFORMATION

ADVERTISING, SALES & SPONSORSHIPS

Vice President of Sales / OEMs
Warren Kosikov
909-978-6665
warrenk@sema.org

Business Services, Wheels & Accessories, and Global Tire Expo, Powered by TIA
Brian Paik
909-978-6677
brianp@sema.org

Collision Repair & Refinish; Restyling, Car Care & Accessories
Monica Terlouw
909-978-6695
monicat@sema.org
Amy Bartz-Simmons
909 378 4863
amyb@sema.org

Hot Rod Alley, Mobile Electronics Powersports & Utility Vehicles; Restoration, & Tools & Equipment
Scott Hartwick
909-378-4857
scotth@sema.org

Trucks, SUVs & Off-Road
Alan Josse
909-978-6666
alanj@sema.org

Racing and Performance

Jeff Dahlin
949-373-9220
jeffd@sema.org

Julie Freier
317-969-1541
julief@performanceracing.com

Alan Josse
909-978-6666
alanj@sema.org

Becca Butler
909-378-4864
beccab@sema.org

Celina Kluba
909-323-9346
celinak@sema.org

Willie Yee
909-978-6661
williey@sema.org

SHOW MANAGEMENT STAFF

Vice President of Events
Tom Gattuso
tomg@sema.org

Vice President of Sales
Warren Kosikov
warrenk@sema.org

Show Director of Operations
Lorri Monty
lorrim@sema.org

Trade Show Director
Andy Tompkins
andyt@sema.org

Press and Media Services SEMA Media Bureau
pr@sema.org
909-978-6723

Show Directory & Pocket Guide
Maurice O'Connell
mauriceo@sema.org

Banquet Tickets
Courtney Wright
courtneyw@sema.org

Exhibitor Appointed Contractors (EAC's)
Erika Beltran
erikab@sema.org

Customer Service / Operations Coordinator
Erika Beltran
erikab@sema.org

Registration Coordinator
Amber Breceda
amberb@sema.org

Meeting Rooms
Kristin Goodwin
kristing@sema.org

New Product Showcase
Justine Hubbard
justineh@sema.org

Vehicles • Booth
(Vehicles IN Exhibitor's Booth)

Lorri Monty
lorrim@sema.org

Vehicles • Feature
(Vehicles NOT in Exhibitor's Booth)

Maurice O'Connell
mauriceo@sema.org
featurevehicles@sema.org

Freight/Material Handling, Labor, Electrical, Carpet, Furniture – ALL Freeman Services
Freeman Exhibitor Services
FreemanlasvegasES@freemanco.com
702-579-1700