SEMA SHOW KEY CONTACT INFORMATION

KEY CONTACT INFORMATION

SHOW MANAGEMENT STAFF

Vice President of Events

Tom Gattuso
tomg@sema.org
909-978-6694
C: 909-859-4940

Vice President of Sales

Warren Kosikov
warrenk@sema.org
909-978-6665
C: 909-343-0162

Show Director of Operations

Lorri Monty
lorrim@sema.org
909-978-6664

Registration Director

Karen Zisko
karenz@sema.org
909-978-6667

Special Events Director

Jamie Eriksen
jamiee@sema.org
909-978-6737

Press and Media Services SEMA Media Bureau

pr@sema.org
909-978-6723

Show Directory & Pocket Guide

Maurice O'Connell
mauriceo@sema.org
909-978-6660

Banquet Tickets

Courtney Wright
courtneyw@sema.org
909-978-6682

Exhibitor Appointed Contractors (EAC's)

Erika Beltran
erikab@sema.org
909-378-4850

Customer Service / Operations Coordinator

Erika Beltran
erikab@sema.org
909-378-4850

Registration Coordinator

Linnette LaFontaine
linnettelf@sema.org
909-396-6881

Meeting Rooms

Jamie Eriksen
909-978-6737
jamiee@sema.org

New Product Showcase

Brendan Gillespie
909-978-6661
NewProducts@sema.org

Vehicles • Booth
(Vehicles IN Exhibitor's Booth)

Lorri Monty
lorrim@sema.org
909-978-6664

Vehicles • Feature
(Vehicles NOT in Exhibitor's Booth)

Maurice O'Connell
909-978-6660
mauriceo@sema.org
featurevehicles@sema.org

Freight/Material Handling, Labor, Electrical, Carpet, Furniture – ALL Freeman Services

Freeman Exhibitor Services
FreemanlasvegasES@freemanco.com
702-579-1700

ADVERTISING, SALES & SPONSORSHIPS

Vice President of Sales / OEMs

Warren Kosikov
909-978-6665
warrenk@sema.org

Business Services, Wheels & Accessories, and Global Tire Expo, Powered by TIA

Brian Paik
909-978-6677
brianp@sema.org

Collision Repair & Refinish; Restyling, Car Care & Accessories

Monica Terlouw
909-978-6695
monicat@sema.org

Hot Rod Alley, Mobile Electronics Powersports & Utility Vehicles; Restoration, & Tools & Equipment

Scott Hartwick
909-378-4857
scotth@sema.org

Trucks, SUVs & Off-Road

Alan Josse
909-978-6666
alanj@sema.org

New Business Sales

Brendan Gillespie
909-978-6661
brendang@sema.org

Racing and Performance

Andrea Brake
949-373-9222
andreab@performanceracing.com

Eric Jurado
949-373-9220
ericj@performanceracing.com

Alan Josse
909-978-6666
alanj@sema.org

Becca Butler
909-378-4864
beccab@sema.org

Reham Gharib
949-373-9235
rehamg@performanceracing.com

Celina Ingargiola
949-373-9214
celinai@performanceracing.com