What are registration hours? Where are the registration areas located?

Share
Tagged under:

Registration is located in the Westgate Hotel (formerly the Las Vegas Hotel) adjacent to the Las Vegas Convention Center (LVCC), and is open the following hours:

  • Thursday, Oct. 31: 8:00am -5:00pm (Exhibitors Only)
  • Friday, Nov. 1: 8:00am -5:00pm (Exhibitors Only)
  • Saturday, Nov. 2: 8:00am -5:00pm (Exhibitors Only)
  • Sunday, Nov. 3: 8:00am -5:00pm
  • Monday, Nov. 4: 7:30am - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, Nov. 5: 7:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, Nov. 6: 7:30am - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, Nov. 7: 7:30am - 5:00pm
  • Friday, Nov. 8: 7:30am - 2:00pm

During set up days ONLY (Thursday, October 31 thru Monday, November 4, 2019) PRE-registered exhibitors may visit a satellite exhibitor registration desk in the LVCC (Grand Lobby and South Hall). Satellite desks are for PRE-registered exhibitors ONLY who need to have their badge printed out. Badges will be printed upon providing your barcode confirmation and a government-issued photo ID (such as a driver’s license or passport). NEW exhibitor registrations cannot be processed at the LVCC satellite registration desks. Please visit on-site exhibitor registration in the Westgate Hotel adjacent to the LVCC to register and pay for exhibiting personnel badges not ordered on-line in advance. The registration fee for new exhibitor registrations on-site or online (in excess of your company’s complimentary allotment) is $90 each, beginning Thursday, October 31. Please note: Buyers or Spouses may not pick up any badge at exhibitor satellite desk locations in the LVCC.

Exhibiting media must collect their badge on-site in the Media Center at the Show (Room S220 in the Las Vegas Convention Center).