Key Show Contacts

Share
 

SHOW INFORMATION

 

Vice President

Communications and Events

Peter MacGillivray

909-978-6686

peterm@sema.org

Mobile: 909-802-8841

 

Director of Trade Shows

Tom Gattuso

909-978-6694

tomg@sema.org

Mobile: 909-859-4940

 

Special Events Director

Jamie Eriksen

909-978-6737

jamiee@sema.org 

 

Advertising and Sponsorships

 

Alan Josse

(909) 978-6666

alanj@sema.org

 

Brian Paik

909-978-6677

brianp@sema.org

 

Monica Terlouw

909-978-6695

monicat@sema.org

 

Warren Kosikov

(909) 978-6665

warrenk@sema.org

 

Banquet Tickets

Jamie Eriksen

909-978-6737

jamiee@sema.org

 

SEMA Show Directory and Pocket Guide

Marel Del Rio

909-978-6740

mareld@sema.org

 

Exhibitor-Appointed

Contractors

Tom Gattuso

909-978-6694

tomg@sema.org

 

Meeting Rooms

Jamie Eriksen

909-978-6737

jamiee@sema.org 

 

New Products

Lisa Schafer

909-978-6741

lisas@sema.org

 

Press and Media Services

SEMA Media Bureau

pr@sema.org

909-978-6723

 

 

 

CONTRACTORS

 

Attendee List Order

CompuSystems

708-786-5565, 866-600-5323

Fax: 708-344-4444

trafficmax@compusystems.com

www.compusystems.com/semaorder

 

Audio/Visual Equipment

PRG

888-844-4225

404-214-4800

Fax:  404-214-4801

tradeshows@prg.com

www.prg.com

 

Booth Cleaning

Freeman

702-579-1700

Fax: 469-621-5604

FreemanlasvegasES@freemanco.com

www.freemanco.com/store 

 

Business Center

FedEx (Business Center)

702-733-2898

Fax: 702-943-6781

USA5042@fedex.com

 

Catering - Convention Center

 

ARAMARK Corp.

Las Vegas Convention Center

Fax: 702-943-6911

www.aramarkconventions.com\lasvegas

 

North Hall

Tracey Cooper

702-943-6913

cooper-tracey@aramark.com

 

Central and Outside

Kaitlyn Tinsley

702-943-6940

Tinsley-kaitlyn@aramark.com 

 

South Hall

Christine Kendzora

702-943-6903

kendzora-christine@aramark.com

 

Catering – LVH

Ken Ratigan

702-732-5624

Fax: 702-732-5574

ratigank@thelvh.com

 

Catering – Renaissance Hotel

Michael Petersen-Incorvaia

702-784-5752

Fax: 702-784-5782

Michael.petersen-incorvaia@interstatehotels.com    

 

Computer Rental

PRG

888-844-4225

404-214-4800

Fax:  404-214-4801

tradeshows@prg.com

www.prg.com

 

Decorator/Exhibitor Services

Freeman

702-579-1700

Fax: 469-621-5604

FreemanlasvegasES@freemanco.com

www.freemanco.com/store

 

Display Installation

Freeman

702-579-1400

Fax: 469-621-5604

FreemanlasvegasES@freemanco.com

www.freemanco.com/store

 

Display Rental

Freeman

Loren Lewald

702-579-1468

Fax: 702-579-6191

Loren.Lewald@freemanco.com

www.freemanco.com/store 

 

Electrical – Las Vegas Convention Center

Freeman

702-579-1700

Fax: 469-621-5604

FreemanlasvegasES@freemanco.com

www.freemanco.com/store

 

Electrical – LVH

TSE

800-475-2098

Fax: 866-329-1437

FreemanlasvegasES@freemanco.com

www.freemanco.com/store

 

Fire Protection - Booth

Statewide Fire Protection

Knute Lehmann

702-737-1055

Fax: 702-369-9939

Knute.Lehmann@wsfp.us

www.wsfp.com

 

Floral Décor

ExpoEase

702-368-2868

Fax: 702-368-0566

info@expoease.com

www.expoease.com

 

Freight – Domestic, Air & Van

Freeman

Tom Calamia

702-579-1749 or 800/995-3579

Fax: 702-579-6173

Tom.Calamia@freemanco.com

www.freemanco.com/store

 

Freight - International Freight Forwarder

Kuehne & Nagel Inc.

Armin Zertor

310-213-4347

Fax: 310-220-6857

Armin.Zertor@kuehne-nagel.com

 

Freight - Target Times

Freeman

Sam Blanton

Sam.Blanton@freemanco.com   

 

Hotel Reservations

Travel Planners

Samantha Silver

212-532-1660 x2062

ssilver@tphousing.com

www.semashow.com/travel-and-lodging 

 

Groups of 10 or more rooms:

Chet Mazur

212-532-1660 x2175

cmazur@tphousing.com

 

Internet/Telephones – Las Vegas Convention Center

Cox
855-519-2624
Fax: 702-920-8255
orders@coxlvcc.com
www.tradeshows.coxhn.net
 

Internet/Telephones – LVH

Encore

702-967-4300

Fax: 702-967-3844

services@encoreproductions.net

www.encoreproductionss.net

 

Lead Retrieval Rental

CompuSystems

708-786-5565, 866-600-5323

Fax: 708-344-4444

trafficmax@compusystems.com

www.compusystems.com/order

username: (your Exhibitor Password)

password: (your Exhibitor Password)

 

Photographer

ExpoEase

702-368-2868

Fax: 702-368-0566

info@expoease.com

www.expoease.com

 

Plumbing, Air, Gas, Water

Freeman

702-579-1700

Fax: 469-621-5604

FreemanlasvegasES@freemanco.com

www.freemanco.com/store

  

Security Guard Service

Booths 10000-29999 and LVH Exhibits

Pro-Tect Security

Bryan Bunch

702-735-0110

Fax: 702-735-7793

force1@pro-tectsecurity.com

www.pro-tectsecurity.com

 

Security Guard Service

Booths 30000-49999 and Outside

COP Security, Inc.

Gary Green

702-419-9797

Fax: 702-447-5458

copsecurity@earthlink.net

www.copsecurityinc.com

 

Telephones (Cellular)

Bearcom

702-470-2800

Fax: 702-795-0547

Beatrice.Goolsby@bearcom.com

 

Translators - Booth Personnel

Convention Staffing Solutions

702-866-5757

Fax: 866-422-9599

Ran Zookin

RZookin@conventionstaffingsolutions.com

Susan Sperry

SSperry@conventionstaffingsolutions.com

www.lasvegasconventionstaff.com

 

Vehicle Detailing

Mobile Command Detail

Diana Leatherberry

702-588-8588

Fax:  702-5418628

info@mobilecommanddetail.com